Sermons Online

Messages & Sermons Online

Sunday Worship 11 am

Messages from this ministry

Mar 15, 2020 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Against All Odds Part 2
Duration: 42 mins 46 secs
Mar 08, 2020 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Against All Odds
Passage: Isaiah 53 & John 3:16
Duration: 42 mins 10 secs
Mar 01, 2020 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
The Solid Joy of Heaven
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 50 mins 33 secs
Feb 16, 2020 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Overcoming Smack Talk
Series: Nehemiah
Duration: 46 mins 33 secs
Feb 09, 2020 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
1 Corinthians 13
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 40 mins 44 secs
Feb 02, 2020 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Preparing to Build
Series: Nehemiah
Duration: 47 mins 56 secs
Jan 26, 2020 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Rebuilding the Real You
Series: Nehemiah
Duration: 49 mins 11 secs
Jan 19, 2020 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
The Comforter
Series: Nehemiah
Duration: 51 mins 22 secs
Jan 12, 2020 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
First Things First
Passage: Nehemiah 1
Series: Nehemiah
Duration: 56 mins 17 secs
Jan 05, 2020 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
What is in Your Heart?
Series: Nehemiah
Duration: 50 mins 26 secs
Dec 29, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
How to Face 2020
Duration: 48 mins 40 secs
Dec 22, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
God With Us Peace
Series: God With Us
Duration: 47 mins 39 secs
Dec 15, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
God With Us: Joy
Series: God With Us
Duration: 44 mins 33 secs
Dec 08, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
God With Us: Love
Duration: 58 mins 38 secs
Dec 01, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
God With Us - Hope
Passage: Luke 1
Duration: 45 mins 7 secs
Nov 24, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Thank You God!
Duration: 48 mins 14 secs
Nov 10, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
The Joy of Contentment
Series: Philippians
Duration: 47 mins 26 secs
Nov 03, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Living Free
Duration: 52 mins 27 secs
Oct 27, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Tony God Uses Weakness
Passage: Exodus 3:1-15
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 40 mins 10 secs
Oct 20, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Let's Press On!
Series: Philippians
Duration: 56 mins 11 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Daily Bible Reading Plan

Daily Way Bible Reading Calendar
www.dailyway.com
pushpay
donate-online-pushpay
Simple. Fast. Secure.

To make giving an easy process for our church, we have partnered with PushPay® for our online and mobile giving platforms. PushPay is completely safe and very secure. You can read more about PushPay security here.

You can give online by clicking the "DONATE online" button
or by downloading the Faith Family Christian Center App in your favorite App Store.

FFCC
android apple
Get the App

s5 Box

Login

For the Week of