Sermons Online

Messages & Sermons Online

Sunday Worship 11 am

Messages from this ministry

Jul 23, 2017 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
The Giant Slayer - Rejection is Slain
Duration: 58 mins 8 secs
Jul 16, 2017 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
The Giant Slayer - Fear Has Fallen
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 2 secs
Jul 09, 2017 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
The Giant Slayer
Duration: 55 mins 5 secs
Jul 02, 2017 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
John 13-14
Passage: John 13-14
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 35 mins 5 secs
Jun 25, 2017 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Romans 8:18-27
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 37 mins 22 secs
Jun 18, 2017 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Put First Things First
Series: Joshua
Duration: 47 mins 52 secs
Jun 11, 2017 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
With the End in Mind
Series: Joshua
Duration: 54 mins 15 secs
May 28, 2017 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Memorial Day Lest we forget
Passage: Daniel 5
Duration: 53 mins 24 secs
May 21, 2017 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
How to Spend Your Senior Years
Series: Joshua
Duration: 48 mins 57 secs
May 14, 2017 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
The Heart of a Mother
Series: Joshua
Duration: 48 mins 56 secs
May 07, 2017 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
A Matter of the Heart
Passage: Joshua 11
Series: Joshua
Duration: 50 mins 48 secs
Apr 30, 2017 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
The Lord Listens
Series: Joshua
Duration: 48 mins 5 secs
Apr 23, 2017 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Deceived - Joshua 9
Passage: Joshua 9
Series: Joshua
Duration: 43 mins 56 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite
pushpay
donate-online-pushpay
Simple. Fast. Secure.

To make giving an easy process for our church, we have partnered with PushPay® for our online and mobile giving platforms. PushPay is completely safe and very secure. You can read more about PushPay security here.

You can give online by clicking the "DONATE online" button
or by downloading the Faith Family Christian Center App in your favorite App Store.

FFCC
android apple
Get the App

s5 Box

Login

For the Week of