Sermons Online

Messages & Sermons Online

Sunday Worship 11 am

Messages from this ministry

Oct 13, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Leaning on Jesus
Series: Philippians
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 54 secs
Oct 06, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Thank God for Friends
Series: Philippians
Duration: 49 mins 21 secs
Sep 29, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Light in the World: Joy
Series: Philippians
Duration: 46 mins 29 secs
Sep 22, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
1 John 5:6-21
Passage: 1 John 5:6-21
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 50 mins 42 secs
Sep 15, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
1 John 4:7-5:5
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 38 mins 30 secs
Sep 08, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Love
Passage: 1 John 4:17
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 41 mins 25 secs
Sep 01, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Work It Out
Series: Philippians
Duration: 27 mins 57 secs
Aug 18, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Which Way Do I Go?
Series: Philippians
Duration: 48 mins 12 secs
Aug 11, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Set Your Sails for Joy
Series: Philippians
Duration: 41 mins 48 secs
Jul 28, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
An Introduction to Joy
Series: Philippians
Duration: 53 mins 44 secs
Jul 14, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Praying to Make a Difference
Series: Daniel
Duration: 50 mins 16 secs
Jun 30, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Weighed in the Balance
Series: Daniel
Duration: 56 mins 38 secs
Jun 23, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Zech 3:1-10
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 37 mins 11 secs
Jun 16, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Is He Worthy
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 40 mins 50 secs
Jun 09, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Amazing Grace in Babylon
Series: Daniel
Duration: 57 mins 4 secs
Jun 02, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
When the Heat Is On
Series: Daniel
Duration: 49 mins 27 secs
May 26, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
The Rock of Ages
Series: Daniel
Duration: 52 mins 20 secs
May 19, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Facing the Impossible
Series: Daniel
Duration: 51 mins 49 secs
May 05, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Who is in Control?
Passage: Daniel 2:1-21
Series: Daniel
Duration: 51 mins 52 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite
pushpay
donate-online-pushpay
Simple. Fast. Secure.

To make giving an easy process for our church, we have partnered with PushPay® for our online and mobile giving platforms. PushPay is completely safe and very secure. You can read more about PushPay security here.

You can give online by clicking the "DONATE online" button
or by downloading the Faith Family Christian Center App in your favorite App Store.

FFCC
android apple
Get the App

s5 Box

Login

For the Week of