Sermons Online

Messages & Sermons Online

Sunday Worship 11 am

Messages from this ministry

Dec 02, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
An Unlikely Candidate
Matthew 1:1-2, Genesis 37-38
Duration: 50 mins 51 secs
Nov 25, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Hope for Even Me
Duration: 59 mins 19 secs
Nov 18, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Thanksgiving Can Change Your Life
Duration: 46 mins 54 secs
Nov 11, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
In the Beginning Part 4
Passage: Genesis
Duration: 50 mins 3 secs
Nov 04, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
In the Beginning Part 3
Passage: Genesis
Duration: 55 mins 11 secs
Oct 21, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
In The Beginning
Passage: Genesis 1
Duration: 56 mins
Oct 14, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
John 3:16
Passage: John 3:16
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 46 mins 58 secs
Oct 07, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
The Heart of the Overcomer Part 2
Duration: 44 mins 24 secs
Sep 23, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
The Heart of the Overcomer
Duration: 54 mins 17 secs
Sep 16, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
The Fathers Heart - Part 5
Passage: Luke 16:19-31
Duration: 50 mins
Sep 09, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
The Fathers Heart Part 4
Duration: 45 mins 44 secs
Sep 02, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
The Heart of the Father Part 3
Passage: Luke 15:11-32
Duration: 49 mins 18 secs
Aug 26, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
The Fathers Heart Part 2
Passage: Luke 15:1-10
Duration: 50 mins 47 secs
Aug 19, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
The Fathers Heart Part 1
Passage: Luke 14
Duration: 56 mins 59 secs
Aug 12, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Even Though I Have Fallen...
Passage: Micah 7:8-19
Duration: 54 mins 56 secs
Aug 05, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Praise the Lord Even Though
Passage: Acts 16:16-40
Duration: 18 mins 39 secs
Jul 29, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
But Even If Not
Passage: Daniel 3 & Psalm 27:3
Duration: 18 mins 39 secs
Jul 22, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Lucas Levin Missionary Message
Lucas is one of our Grace International endorsed missionaries. He heads up Karis Ministries International. He now oversees churches in the United States, England, Africa, and the Middle East. You can read more about their ministry at https://www.lucaslevin.org
Passage: Daniel
Teacher: Guest Speaker
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 35 secs
Jul 15, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Open My Eyes
Duration: 53 mins 58 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite
pushpay
donate-online-pushpay
Simple. Fast. Secure.

To make giving an easy process for our church, we have partnered with PushPay® for our online and mobile giving platforms. PushPay is completely safe and very secure. You can read more about PushPay security here.

You can give online by clicking the "DONATE online" button
or by downloading the Faith Family Christian Center App in your favorite App Store.

FFCC
android apple
Get the App

s5 Box

Login

For the Week of