News

Day trip to "America's Largest Christmas Bazaar" at the Portland Expo Center.

"This colorful holiday event has been produced by the same small local company for 28 years. With innovation and creativity, the show has kept pace with today's consumers throughout its history, offering a great opportunity to buy unique gifts in all price ranges. Since 1982, the population of ( … Read More … )

My Heart Longs for Christmas

Rehearsal begins Sunday, Nov 16 at 6pm for the cantata "My Heart Longs for Christmas" arranged by David Clydesdale.

The producers and writers wrote from the perspective that what we really long for is Jesus!  We are looking forward to a great time of celebration and worship here at Faith Family on December 21. 

If you like to sing chorale music, or think you might ... please join us Sunday Nov 16th at 6pm for our first rehearsal.

Singers - come join us and bring your singing friends as well!

My Heart Longs for Christmas

"My Heart Longs for Christmas" arranged by David Clydesdale.

Sunday Dec 21 8:15 am
Sunday Dec 21 11:00 am*

The producers and writers wrote from the perspective that what we really long for is Jesus!  We are looking forward to a great time of celebration and worship here at Faith Family on Sunday morning December 21.   And if you like to sing chorale music ... please join us for rehearsals!

*Nursery and Children's Church are available during the 11 am worship service.

If you missed the simulcast, you can still watch the recorded webcast here! 

Have you heard Phil Robertson (Duck Dynasty) preach?  Wow, great message straight from the Word of God!  Along with messages from Pastor Steve Riggle (Grace International), Tony Perkins, former Governor Mike Huckabee, and many more.  You will be blessed and challenged by this webcast. ( … Read More … )

November 2, 2014

Live Webcast at 4:00PM PT (7:00PM ET - 6:00PM CT - 5:00PM MT)
Re-Broadcast at 6:10PM PT (9:10PM ET - 8:10PM CT - 7:10PM MT)

I Stand Sunday

Join us here at Faith Family for a simulcast from Grace Community Church in Houston, TX.

Hosted by Family Research Council and other partners, speakers from across the nation will gather at Grace Community Church in Houston, Texas to focus on the freedom to live out our faith free of government intrusion or monitoring. We will stand with pastors and ( … Read More … )

Daily Bible Reading Plan

Daily Way Bible Reading Calendar
www.dailyway.com
pushpay
donate-online-pushpay
Simple. Fast. Secure.

To make giving an easy process for our church, we have partnered with PushPay® for our online and mobile giving platforms. PushPay is completely safe and very secure. You can read more about PushPay security here.

You can give online by clicking the "DONATE online" button
or by downloading the Faith Family Christian Center App in your favorite App Store.

FFCC
android apple
Get the App

s5 Box

Login

For the Week of